Fashion Trends 2014

Top Coats
I really like the top coat trend. I think it’s a perfect finishing touch for an outfit, creating a smart and classy result. 

Image

White
I love the crisp white trend. It works really well with all white, or even if you just fancy adding one item which is white, either way it works!
Image 

Mono
I have been a fan of the monochrome trend for a while now and I think it always works well as they are such great, flattering colours.

Image

Pastels
Pastels are a super cute trend. I like the fact that the colours are so versatile and can really change your look depending on how you style them. 

Image

Leave a Reply

