My weekly favourites at Miss Selfridge

ImageImage

ImageImage

Black Lace Insert Cami Maxi £39.00

 

I’m not usually a maxi dress fan however I love the lace insert on this one as it creates a nice shape and adds more detail to the dress overall. I also really like the split as it makes it more dressy rather than casual.

 

Geo Mix Print Sleeve Playsuit £39.00

 

I have had my eye on this playsuit for a while now and I really like how the print fades from light to dark. The belt also creates a nice shape. Perfect item for Spring/Summer!

 

Mini Check Tube Trouser £25.00

 

Check has been a huge trend this year and I really like these cute trousers which have a black and white check print all over them. I love the fact they can be dressed up or down depending on your choice of top and footwear, making them versatile and on trend.

 

Cream Embellished Dress £99.00

 

This dress is just stunning. I love the colours used and the embellishment makes it look so pretty and elegant. It’s a must have for summer.

Leave a Reply

