My recent purchases

 1. Check print skirt 

I recently bought this skirt from ASOS as I’m a huge fan of the check print lately and I love the fact this skirt can be dressed up or down depending on your choice of top and footwear.


Image

2. Ditsy print crop top

The colours are what drawn me in with this cute crop top from Miss Selfridge, I love the yellow and blue as they go really well together. 

Image

3. Lace floral cami top

I really love the lace detailing on this cami top I recently bought from Miss Selfridge (loving their clothes lately). It can be dressed up or down making it versatile which is a key thing I look for when purchasing any product. 

Image

4. Box clutch bag

I bought this pretty little box clutch from New Look to go with my summer ball dress which I posted on here a few days ago. I really like the diamante detailing on the opening of the clutch, it’s so pretty and is a great final touch. 

Image

(All these products were bought recently, and so they are on the stores websites still)

Leave a Reply

