My weekly favourites at River Island

ImageImage

Image

Image

Black embellished mini skirt £60.00

As soon as I seen this skirt online I fell in love with it straight away. I love all the colours and the fact it’s versatile and can be worn in the day or on a night out. Beautiful piece!

Navy jacquard gem stone flower trim jacket £90.00

I really love the navy and white jacquard pattern on this jacket as navy is one of my favourite colours, and white works really well with it. Not to mention the beautiful flower trim! This jacket is definitely a statement piece.

Black ribbon trim shaker hat £25.00

I’m huge fan of these hats as I think they can really finish off an outfit and create a stylish look overall. I liked this black style in particular because it will go with a lot, making it versatile and on trend.

Mixed metal midi and gem stone ring pack £10.00

I really like the look of midi rings lately, and think they can create a really nice overall look with any outfit. I love the fact you get a mix of both silver and gold with this set, and also some gem stone rings too, giving you a great variety overall. 

Leave a Reply

