My weekly favourites at Selfridges

Image
Image
Image

Image

Alexander McQueen Sweetheart Crepe Gown £1,450.00

This dress is proof that less is more. I love the cut out sweetheart neckline which makes the dress simple, yet beautiful. 

Roberto Cavalli Lace Insert Printed Dress £580.00

The colourful print on this dress is what caught my attention, I love the colours used in the dress and the finishing touch of a lace insert making it ideal for that perfect night out.  

Michael Kors Selma Large Top-Zip Satchel £315.00

Whenever I shop for a bag, I pretty much always go for a simple design and this Michael Kors bag is a great example of the type I would opt for. I love the trapeze shape giving it an edge, and the use of minimal gold on the buckles and the front.

Ralph Lauren Crochet Knitted Tunic £145.00

I am a huge fan of crochet dresses layered over bikinis, I think it creates a really classy look overall. I love this black design by Ralph Lauren, it’s the perfect length and by it being black this means it will go with a lot of other items. Versatile and on trend! Perfect. 

 

Leave a Reply

