My latest purchases!

1. H&M crop top

I recently purchased this crop top from H&M, it’s a light blouse material which I am personally a huge fan of, as not only is it light but it also means you don’t usually have to iron it either! Win win situation. I also really like the neck detail that is a cotton material which gives it some edge. 

Image

2. New Look Blazer 

I have always loved blazers and how smart they can make you look and feel. However the main reason is because they are so versatile and can be dressed up or down with whatever you’re wearing. I recently bought this pink patterned blazer from New Look, the pattern is what drawn me in as I am a huge fan of the check print this season. Not to mention my love for the shade of pink too…
The blazer is oversized making it a statement piece whilst also being really comfy, which is always a plus. 

Image

Leave a Reply

