Latest purchases!

1. Topshop stripe dress/tunic

I purchased this dress today from Topshop and I’m really impressed with it. The material is rather thick and great quality, and I love the panel design at the side giving it a really nice shape overall. The main thing I love about this dress is the fact it can be dressed up or down, making it versatile. Definitely a worthwhile investment!

2. Topshop blue high waisted Joni jeans

I swear by Topshop jeans and I really like this blue pair of Joni jeans as they are a great colour and I always find the skin tight fit very flattering. Nice work Topshop!

3. Miss selfridge turquoise stone necklace

Lately I have been a huge fan of the turqoise coloured stone whether it be on a ring or on a necklace, and so I seen this necklace and had to have it. I love the simple design and use of colour, making it a perfect summer accessory.

20140609-075022 pm-71422688.jpg

20140609-075926 pm-71966279.jpg

Leave a Reply

