Glastonbury Fashion

Glastonbury Fashion

So it’s that time of year where Glastonbury comes into our lives, and we see a variety of famous faces in their festival attire looking muddy (usually) yet as stylish as ever (Alexa Chung to name just one). I have shared a link with you all in the title which shows you some of my personal favourite outfits from last years festival, featuring the likes of Millie Mackintosh and Caroline Flack; two women who’s wardrobes I would die for. I have still not been to a proper festival yet, but I WILL go one day!

Leave a Reply

