Rosie Huntington-Whiteley: The new face of Paige Denim

So it has now been officially confirmed that Rosie, one of the world’s most beautiful Brit models, is the new face of Paige Denim. Mrs Whiteley is a perfect representative for the brand and always looks flawless whenever she’s papped in jeans, whether they are flared or skinny, she can pull them off with her perfect pins! I could not think of a better alternative myself…

She stated the following denim tips: “I don’t have much time to go shopping so I’ve always stayed loyal to a brand, then I know I’ll find the perfect distressed denim from within that brand or dark jeans that are going to take me from day to night. Then I can avoid the crazy and often hellish experience of denim shopping.”

Will you be purchasing some Paige Denim jeans anytime soon?

paige denim

Leave a Reply

