Victoria Beckham Spring Summer 2015

I thought I would share with you all my favourite Victoria Beckham collection to date which is Spring Summer 2015, featuring her latest shoe collection. This is the first time I have seen her flat shoe collection modelled on the catwalk with her clothing and I think they look very flattering! What are your thoughts on this collection?

Victoria Beckham at her new store in Dover Street, London.

You can view the catwalk here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RWWMzbWFMCI

Leave a Reply

