Victoria Victoria Beckham- A first glance at the new Pre Spring Summer 2016 Collection

So the moment we have all been waiting for has finally arrived! Victoria Beckham has now merged her Victoria Beckham Denim line into the Victoria, Victoria Beckham collection, for us all to see.

Screen Shot 2015-06-27 at 00.10.14

Screen Shot 2015-06-27 at 00.10.45

Screen Shot 2015-06-27 at 00.11.36

The fashion queen herself states “The Victoria, Victoria Beckham category has always reflected the other side of my wardrobe and this season has further developed with the integration of the denim collection and a broad range of separates for the first time,”

“I focused on creating pieces that are easy to wear but still feel special. There is still a sense of fun within the collection and I am excited to see it to continue to develop and evolve into what I believe is a unique proposition for my customers wardrobe.”

My favourite items from the collection are definitely the bold printed dresses (shown below) as they are so unique and I love how they look 3D! Amazing! Then again I expect no less from VB…

015

Was it worth the wait for you?

Leave a Reply

